This caller had to be a troll, right?

Right?

Another caller from Michigan said he was more concerned about government manipulation of natural resources.

“I’m so fed up with the tyranny I sold my jet ski,” the caller said. “I’m so fed up with the way the government is manipulating the water with the chemtrails, I’m afraid I can’t even use my jet ski.”

On the other hand, I have no doubt that this lady was sincere:

A woman in her 60s compared the demonstration to the wars she had lived through, going back to the Korean War.

“I didn’t see the Civil War,” she said. “But I’m from the South, and we’re still fighting it.”

WE KNOW.

So these are the 30 million patriots who are going to make Barack Obama leave office, huh?

JLawOK

At least we got some amusing hashtags out of it.

Leave a Reply

