Name change

I originally called this blog One Hundred Words a Day because I wanted to challenge myself to start writing every day, instead of thinking of things I want to write about and then going, “nah, nobody wants to hear about that.” But I’ve decided that writing something every day doesn’t necessarily have to mean posting every day. Some thoughts take a little longer to develop, and others don’t end up going anywhere, and that’s OK. So I’m changing the name to reflect that.

Leave a Reply

