Well, so much for the beauty and fun

Speaking of kids and snow, when I mentioned to my daughter earlier tonight that it was snowing again, she said, “AGAIN? When is the snow gonna take a break?”

“I thought you liked snow.”

“I do, but there’s just too much of it.”

So, maybe I’m not as lacking in the joy and wonder of childhood as I thought I was. I still want to be able to see the ground again, though. And if we could get some moisture into the air so that my skin is no longer the consistency of Velcro (the grabby side), that’d be great too.

Leave a Reply

