back

Still not in any shape to write much, though. We were out of town for a week (I’m totally counting four days of walking through Walt Disney World as my cross training for last week, because holy hell), and I’ve been sick pretty much since we got home, plus catching up on work. And then there was the incident with the squirrel and the water heater that took three days to resolve (and two more to air out the house).

Anyway, I’m looking forward to getting settled in and being able to write regularly. Just … maybe I’ll get some sleep first.

Leave a Reply

