He’s the one they call Dr. Google

So here’s how my evening’s going.

I started reading a Tumblr1 called Lol My Thesis, in which people distill their thesis work into one sentence.

I came across this entry:

personalityA response led me to the Wikipedia page on personality disorders, whereupon I immediately spotted one of the entries on the list and went, “Holy shit, that’s me!”2.

ScullyFacepalm

It’s like med students’ disease, only with the Internet.

On the bright side, if I do have a personality disorder, at least everyone else has one too.

Happy Sunday!

1Probably my first mistake, yes.
2And just for fun, I’m not going to say which one. Although I bet it’s guessable.

Leave a Reply

