Well, almost every day

My WordPress dashboard informs me that this is National Blog Posting Month (or, NAMBLA), inspired of course by National Novel Writing Month. I actually won NaNoWriMo once, ten years ago, but now I’m reduced to participating in WriSoMiFu: Write Something, You Miserable Fuck. And there are days I can’t even manage that.

Yes, that’s a LiveJournal link up there. You may have seen one in a museum. Don’t be afraid to touch it; it won’t crumble into dust.

…and, I was going to write more, but got totally derailed playing the #PennyArcadeJobPostings hashtag game. Holy shit, these guys are terrible.

Leave a Reply

